Town Hall Staff


Town Clerk
Leah Coney
Email: townclerk@alton.gov.uk 
 
Finance and Admin Manager
Pat Harris
Email: admin@alton.gov.uk

Admin Officer 
Samantha Brown
Email: info@alton.gov.uk

Finance Officer
Emma Reddie
Email: finance@alton.gov.uk

Grounds & Property Administrator
Alexandra Bond
Email: openspaces@alton.gov.uk


Community & Events Officer
Emily-Jane Messenger
Email: events@alton.gov.uk

Community & Events Officer
Natalie Beckell
Email: community@alton.gov.uk


Business Development Manager
Julie McLatch
Email: business@alton.gov.uk
Alton Town Council / East Hampshire District Council.
Julie heads up an Economic Development Project for Alton as part of a three year jointly funded initiative by both the Town and District Council.
Please see the Business pages of this website for more information on her work.

Grounds Team

 

Grounds Manager
Ty Smith
Email: grounds@alton.gov.uk


 
Senior Groundsman
Dave Gilbert
 
Senior Groundsman
Martin Whapshott 



Groundsman
John Maynard


Groundsman
Pete Earp 


Groundsman
Keith Maile



 

 Apprentice Groundsman
Robert Bentley

 

Apprentice Groundsman
Charlie Tindall