Policy & Resources Committee

Policy & Resources Committee 2020/2021
Consists of seven Town Councillors and is responsible for the assets of the Town Council and for setting policies for the range of council services.

Councillor Pam Jones (Chair)

Councillor Suzie Burns (Vice Chair)
Councillor Matthew Bayliss
Councillor Pam Bradford
Councillor Graham Titterington
Councillor Gideon Cristofoli
Councillor Graham Hill

Click here to contact your councillor 

All meetings start at 7.00pm and are held in the Town Hall unless otherwise stated and are open to the public.

20 Jan 21




5 May 21