Open Spaces Committee

Open Spaces Committee 2020/2021
Consists of seven Town Councillors and is responsible for the management and maintenance of the Town Council's recreation areas and facilities, and other amenities.

Councillor Pam Jones (Chair)
Councillor Ginny Boxall (Vice Chair)
Councillor Paul Crossley
Councillor Richard Platt
Councillor Sharon Cullen
Councillor Amanda Durley
Councillor Suzie Burns

Click here to contact your councillor

All meetings start at 7.00pm and are held in the Town Hall unless otherwise stated and are open to the public.

River Wey (including Flood Meadows and King's Pond)