District, County Councillors and MP

Your Local MP

You can contact your Member of Parliament, Damian Hinds, by email

Damian also runs regular advice surgeries in East Hampshire and to make an appointment, please call his parliamentary office on 0207 2197057 or send an email to the address above.

You will need to provide your full name, full address with postcode and contact telephone number, as parliamentary protocol prohibits Damian from acting for constituents who are represented by another MP.

If you would like more information about Damian and the East Hampshire constituency, please visit his website or you can follow his latest news on Facebook or Twitter

Damian Hinds

County Councillor

Andrew Joy

Councillor Andrew Joy 
District Councillor - Ashdell

26 Huntsmead,
Ashdell Park
ALTON, GU34 2SF

Tel - 01420 85251
Email - andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk


District Councillors

Councillor Saunders

Councillor Robert Saunders 
District Councillor - Amery

3 Borovere Lane
ALTON, 
GU34 1PB

Tel: 01420 82669
Email: robert.saunders@easthants.gov.uk

 

Andrew Joy

Councillor Andrew Joy 
District Councillor - Ashdell

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
ALTON, GU34 2SF

Tel: 01420 85251
Email: andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk

 

Dean Phillips
Councillor Dean-Paul Phillips
District Councillor - Eastbrooke

11 Swallow Close
ALTON
GU34 2JE 

Tel: 07981 395857 

 

Glynis Watts

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Glynis Watts
District Councillor - Holybourne

Flat 1, 111 Victoria Road
ALTON 
GU34 2DD


Tel: 01420 257240
Email: glynis.watts@easthants.gov.uk

Edward Brandt






Councillor Edward Brandt
District Councillor - Westbrook

Hall Place Cottage
Petersfield Road
Ropley
ALRESFORD, SO24 0EJ 

Tel: 01962 772393
Email:edward.brandt@easthants.gov.uk

Graham Hill

 

 

 

 


Councillor Graham Hill
District Councillor - Whitedown

Anstey Mill Close
ALTON
GU34 2QT


Tel: 01420 86221
Email: graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

David Orne

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor David Orme
District Councillor - Wooteys

c/o Penns Place
PETERSFIELD, 
GU31 4EX


Tel: 07958 531147
Email: david.orme@easthants.gov.uk