District, County Councillors and MP

Your Local MP

You can contact your Member of Parliament, Damian Hinds, by email

Damian also runs regular advice surgeries in East Hampshire and to make an appointment, please call his parliamentary office on 0207 2197057 or send an email to the address above.

You will need to provide your full name, full address with postcode and contact telephone number, as parliamentary protocol prohibits Damian from acting for constituents who are represented by another MP.

If you would like more information about Damian and the East Hampshire constituency, please visit his website or you can follow his latest news on Facebook or Twitter

Damian Hinds

County Councillor

Andrew Joy

Councillor Andrew Joy 
District Councillor - Ashdell

26 Huntsmead,
Ashdell Park

Tel - 01420 85251
Email - andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk