Alton Town Council, Town Hall, Market Square, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1HD. UK, Tel: 01420 83986   Fax: 01420 542490Alton Town Council Walker are welcome
Town Hall, Market Square, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1HD

Contact Us Town Hall Press Releases Town Mayor Town Councillors Committees Other Representatives Map of Council Wards Calendar of Meetings Vacancies External Links Have Your Say Disclaimer

Alton Town Council
Town Hall, Market Square, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1HD

View on-line at: http://alton.gov.uk/redirectpage.asp?id=9520&SiteId=698

Other Representatives

County Cllr Andrew JoyCouncillor

   
     Councillor Andrew Joy 
     26 Huntsmead
     Ashdell Park
     ALTON
     GU34 2SF
     Telephone - 01420 85251
     Email - 
andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk

 


District Councillors

 

Councillor Robert Saunders
Amery
                                 
3 Borovere Lane                                                       
ALTON                                                                     
GU34 1PB                                                                  
Telephone - 01420 82669                                           
Email -
robert@robertsaunders.info 
                                 

Councillor Andrew Joy

Ashdell
26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
ALTON
GU34 2SF
Telephone - 01420 85251
Email - andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk

  

Councillor Dean Phillips
Eastbrooke
49 Thorpe Gardens
ALTON
GU34 2BQ
Telephone - 07981 395857 or 01420 84935
Email - dean@thelittlegreycells.com

 

Councillor Glynis Watts
Holybourne

Flat 1
111 Victoria Road
ALTON
GU34 2DD
Telephone - 01420 257240
Email - glynis.watts@easthants.gov.uk

 

Councillor Nicholas Branch
Westbrooke

West View
Trinity Road
Medstead
ALTON
GU34 5NN
Telephone - 01420 562698
                                   Email - nicholas.branch@easthants.gov.uk


Councillor Melissa Maynard
Whitedown

37 Anstey Road
ALTON
GU34 2RD
Telephone - 01420 85791
Email - melissa.maynard@consultmuse.com

 

Councillor David Orme
Wooteys

c/o Penns Place
PETERSFIELD
GU31 4EX
Telephone - 07958 531147
Email - david.orme@easthants.gov.uk 
 
  
    


MP                                               
     

Damian Hinds (Conservative)
Alton Conservative Office
01420 84122
14a Butts Road
Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1ND
damian.hinds.mp@parliament.uk

 


MEPs

Marta Andreasen (UK Independence Party)
Fides House
10 Chertsey Rd
Woking
Surrey
GU21 5AB
marta.andreasen-office@europarl.europa.eu
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium

Richard Ashworth MEP
(Conservative)
5 Hazelgrove Road
Haywards Heath, West Sussex. RH16 3PH
01303 237736
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
01444 474858 UK Office
Fax:01444 416201 UK Office
richardjames.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu

Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrats)
27 Park End Street
Oxford OX1 1HU
European PARLIAMENT
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
catherine@bearder.eu

Sharon Bowles MEP (Lib Dem)
Felden House
Dower Mews, High Street,
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 2BL
01442 875 962 UK Office
Fax: 01442 872860 UK Office
info@sharonbowles.org.uk

Niranjan Deva MEP (Conservative)
96 Vine Lane
Hillingdon, Middlesex UB10 OBE
01895 470 463 UK Office/+32 2284 7245 EU Office
Fax: 01895 470 463 UK Office
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
office@nirjdeva.com

James Elles MEP (Conservative)
Disraeli House, 12 Aylesbury End
Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire HP9 1LW
01494 673745 UK Office
Fax: 01494 670428 UK Office
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
james.elles@europarl.europa.cu

Nigel Farage MEP (UK Independence Party)
The Old Grain Store
Church Lane
Lyminster, Nr. Littlehampton
West Sussex BN17 7QJ
01903 885573 UK Office
Fax: 01903 885573 UK Office
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
ukipse2@intamail.com

Daniel Hannan MEP (Conservative)
The Coach House
Worthy Park
Winchester, Hampshire. SO21 1AN
01372 453678
00322 284 5137 (EU Office)
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu

Dr Caroline Lucas MEP (Green Party)
Suite 58, The Hop Exchange
24 Southwark Street, London SE1 1TY
or
European Parliament Office, ASP 8G269
Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels, Belgium
020 7407 6281 UK Office/+32 2 284 5153 EU Office
Fax: 020 7234 0183 UK Office/+32 2 284 9153 EU Office
carolinemelucas@greenmeps.org.uk

Peter Skinner MEP (Labour Party)
PO Box 22
Headcorn, Ashford TN27 9WF
01622 892222 UK Office
Fax: 01622 892222 UK Office
European Parliament
Rue Wiertz, 1-1047 Brussels, Belgium
southeast@peterskinnermep.eu