Community Committee

Community Committee 2020/2021
Consists of 8 Town Councillors and is responsible for the organising and coordinating of Community activities.

Councillor Matthew Bayliss (Chair)
Councillor Christopher Lawrence (Vice Chair)
Councillor Pam Bradford
Councillor Suzie Burns
Councillor Graham Titterington
Councillor Sharon Cullen
Councillor Gideon Cristofoli
Councillor Pam Jones

Click here to contact your councillor 

All meetings start at 7.00pm and are held in the Town Hall unless otherwise stated and are open to the public.

12 May 21